Reverting last deleted entry to previous post
Short, concise description of the idea
Having deleted an entry, it should revert back to the date of the last journal entry as shown on User Information.
Full description of the idea
It would make sense that once an entry has been deleted, that it shouldn't still be shown on User Information under
It doesn't make sense to people reading a particular journal.
Also it looks a bit strange.
- Allows a true representation of your livejournal posts
- Does not confuse readers of that particular journal
- Just general common sense
- Not sure if it'll pose technical problems