S2 customization buttons
Short, concise description of the idea
How to avoid removing your customizations by accident
Full description of the idea
Add a warning when you click the button "Remove Customizations" on the S2 Customize page. This way, if you click it by mistake (instead of the Edit button), you don't lose everything you've worked on.
An ordered list of benefits
An ordered list of problems/issues involved
An organized list, or a few short paragraphs detailing suggestions for implementation