Deleted accounts still show up on friend lists
Short, concise description of the idea
Accounts that have been deleted still show up on friends lists, birthdays, etc.
Full description of the idea
Instead of just saying "this account has been deleted and purged" when you hover over a deleted account you should have the option to remove that account from your friends list. A similar option should appear on the web page that appears if you click on the icon/name of a deleted and purged account.
The alternative is to wade into your friends list(s) and delete them manually. The above features would make it much quicker and easier to do.
- Easier to maintain friends lists.
- Requires altering page display code.